Branch News

Upcoming Classes and Dates

County Services

Did your favorite restaurant make the grade?  Find Out!
Don't Turn Your Back on Adult Abuse!

Contact Us

Reynolda Manor Branch

2839 Fairlawn Drive
Winston-Salem, NC 27106
Phone: 336 703 2960
Email: Contact Us

Hours of Operation
Monday-Thursday 9 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m
Saturday 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Holiday Closings
Monday, January 1 - New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
Friday, March 29 - Good Friday
Monday, May 27 - Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4 - Independence Day
Monday, September 2 - Labor Day
Monday, November 11 - Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 28 - Thanksgiving
Friday, November 29 - Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 24 - Christmas holiday begins
Wednesday, December 25 - Christmas
Thursday, December 26 - Christmas